

Special Awards 2019 - 2020

Award Beginning Teachers of Excellence	<u>Name</u> Asbill Lane Sapp	School/Position Ramseur Elementary
	Kaitlyn Lindberg	Randleman Middle
	Jessica Myers	Trinity High
Media Specialist of the Year	Jamie Staley	Coleridge Elementary
Transportation Employee of the Veer	Vovin Kinnov	Mechanic III
Transportation Employee of the Year	Kevin Kinney	Mechanic iii
Bus Driver of the Year	Patricia Stargardt	Tabernacle Elementary
Excellence in Custodial Services Award	Roy McNeill	Coleridge Elementary
John Wayne Neal Maintenance Employee of the Year	Olicia Ferguson	Maintenance Administrative Assistant
Student Services Employee of the Year	Brianna Rouse	Social Worker
Jill A. Poe Counselor of the Year	Monica Handy	Randleman Middle
Outstanding School Nutrition Employee of the Year	Janie Rene Hepler	Providence Grove High
Assistant Principal of the Year	Eric Gee	Archdale-Trinity Middle
Principal of the Year	Tammie Abernethy	Ramseur Elementary