## NEW BRIGHTON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

Mrs. Jewel Collwell Mr. Tom Haddox Mr. Robert Beer Mrs. Amy Fazio Mr. John Ludwig Mrs. Christeen Ceratti Mr. Jay Funkhouser Mrs. Bernadette Mattica

Dr. Joseph A. Guarino, Superintendent Mrs. Lorie Foster, Board Secretary

## SPECIAL MEETING June 8, 2020

## EXECUTIVE – Mrs. Fazio

EXECUTIVE – Mrs	. Fazio	
	prove the appointment of Mr. Matthew Letted by the passing of Mr. Enrico Antonin	
Motion	Second	Vote
2. I move to ap	prove of the job description for the position	on of the Dean of Students.
Motion	Second	Vote
PERSONNEL – Mr	s. Ceratti	
Bachelor's S	prove to hire Kathryn Ammann as a Speci cale, effective August 17, 2020, pending a d forms and clearances.	-
Motion	Second	Vote