## School Council Member Information Eagle Springs School Council 2019-2020

## **Members of School Council:**

Name:	<b>Position:</b>	Term Dates:
Andrea McGee	Principal	
Kristina Cummings	Teacher Rep.	2019-2021
Diana Brown	Teacher Rep Secretary	2018-2020
Laura Hahn	Parent Rep.	2019-2021
Lakeshia McMichael	<b>Parent Representative</b>	2018-2020
Karen Hammock	Parent/Business Rep.	2018-2020
Yvette Holley	Parent/Bus. RepChair	2018-2020