

# Wheatmore High School Class of 2020

Editor's note: The Courier-Tribune is proud to honor the Class of 2020 and our area schools throughout the month of June. Join us in celebrating the graduates of Wheatmore High School.

### Academic honor cords:

Madeline Joyce Underwood. Gold Alexander Scot Dutterer, Gold Logan Joel Somero, Gold James Austin Wright, Gold Ashlyn Nicole Linville, Gold Jessica Renee Brickley, Gold Leah Hope Hughes, Gold Brianna Maria Griffin, Gold Kaleigh Marie Craft, Gold Haley Brooke Linville, Gold Erin Nicole Lambeth, Gold Sarah Elizabeth Hall, Silver Eddie Llovd Rule, Silver Lexi Julia Gerlock, Silver Adison Bailee Desgrosiellier, Silver

Lucas Jacob Smith, Silver Britney Sue Wray, Silver Michael Gerard Freier, Silver Zachariah James Berrier, Silver Cameron Alexandra Hatcher, Silver

Abbey Josephine Parrish, Silver Evan Scott Tucker, Silver Emily Ellen Lane, Silver Jacob Dylan Clodfelter, Silver Alyssa Gabrielle Bumgarner, Bronze

Jeremiah Brennan Hodge, Bronze

Ashlyn Grace Meier, Bronze Kendall Smith Grant, Bronze Austin Tanner Mills, Bronze Cody Joseph Garrison, Bronze Sarah McNeely Stewart, Bronze Brenda Tovar, Bronze Justin Tucker Mills, Bronze Ethan Isaac Oakley, Bronze Katie Grace Herron, Bronze London Ashlynn Avant, Bronze

# BETA cords:

London Avant Zach Berrier Austin Biggs Jessica Brickley Alyssa Bumgarner Jacob Clodfelter Kaleigh Craft Adison Desgrosiellier Alex Dutterer Michael Freier Lexi Gerlock Kendall Grant Spring Grav Sarah Hall Cameron Hatcher Jermiah Hodge Leah Hughes Erin Lambeth Emily Lane Ashlyn Linville Haley Linville Ashlyn Meier Abbey Parrish



Emily Rinehart Lucas Smith Logan Somero Sarah Stewart Branda Tovar Evan Tucker Madeline Underwood Britney Wray James Wright

#### Natioanl Technical Honor Society cords:

Londan Avant Victoria Blevins Austin Biggs Alyssa Bumgarner Kaleigh Craft Sydney Carden Casey Crayton Adison Desgrosiellier Haven Dykes Samantha Gafke Michael Freier Kyndall Fritz Ana Sofia Grajeda Spring Gray Cameron Hatcher Josie Holmes Emily Lane Clayton Lassiter Ashlyn Linville Haley Linville Bryce McDevitt Dvlan Morris Paris Norman Abbey Parrish Leah Porter Emily Rinehart Eddie Rule Lucas Smith Logan Somero Emily Springer Seth Strickland Sarah Stewart Caitlyn Wheat Gabrielle Wishon Heather Wray Britney Wray Alvssa Yates

## Randolph Apprenticeship cord: David Lackey

# Spanish Honor cords:

Cameron Hatcher Erin Lambeth Kelli Morgan Isaac Seagle Lucas Smith Kolin Teschner Camden Wishon Gabrielle Wishon

Seniors of Valor: Isaiah Dickens Alexander Dutterer Austin Biggs Josie Holmes Bryce McDevitt Ethan Oakley Erin Lambeth Abbey Parrish Emily Clodfelter Hooe Turbyfill

#### Junior Marshals:

Lindsay Hazelwood, chief marshal Claire Barrow Taylor Bundy Logan Hanneman Hailey Hartley Sydney Lyons Hannah Meyer Abigail Moore Dawson Payne Jessica Pittman Jacob Stevens Hallie Ward

## Class of 2020:

Ashton Michael Abee Morgan Rae Allred Kirstin Ann Anderson Victoria Malyn Anglin Marvin Denilson Arava Brandon Lee Aultman London Ashlynn Avant Hailey Marie Sue Barnett Bryson Alexander Bartley Daniel Burton-Holly Batista Zachariah James Berrier Austin O'Neal Biggs Victoria Lynn Blevins Taylor Blomquist Selena Brooke Bolton Caroline Rochele Booher Daniel Jason Bowman Jessica Renee Brickley Ionathan Linden Brown Amber Nicole Brummett Alyssa Gabrielle Bumgarner Robert Austen Rhylee Butler Evan Matthew Calhoun Connor Douglas Calhoun Sydney Noel Carden Emily Dianna Castro Jaylan Cade Chapman Siann Renae Choate Jacob Dylan Clodfelter Austin Lynn Clodfelter Emily Denise Clodfelter Erin Leanne Cody Destiny Michelle Coltrane Nickolas Smith Coltrane Steven Connor Cox Matthew Dale Craddock Kaleigh Marie Craft Casey Jacob Crayton Kaitlyn Elizabeth Cruthis William Devin Daugherty Hailey Rae Davis Adison Bailee Desgrosiellier Isaiah Wesley Dickens Christian James Duke Luke Patrick Dulin Alexander Scot Dutterer Haven Celeste Dykes Connor Sands Eaton

McKenzie Faith Ell Jacob Darren McArthur Flswick Brandon Odell Embler Shyann Paige Flannery Tyler Anthony Ford Kayla Lynn Franklin Christian Blake Freeman Michael Gerard Freier Kyndall Marie Fritz Samantha Elizabeth Gaefke Logan Thomas Gallman Kolby Lee Galloway Benito Garcia Jr. Cody Joseph Garrison Lexi Julia Gerlock Shyanne Kristian Gill Justin Wolfgan Gonzalez Blake Leigh Gooding Steven Jay Gordon Ana Sofia Grajeda Kendall Smith Grant Duane Jarelle Grav Spring Elizabethann Grav Kari Marie Grayson Chandler Green Brianna Maria Griffin Robert Bryce Griffin Daniel Taylor Griffin Noah Quintin Guinn Adam Ira Gwizdak Sarah Elizabeth Hall Nicklaus Alan Halo Gage Ethan Hamilton Nathan Mark Hanneman Sara lo Harmon Cameron Alexandra Hatcher Cierra Lvnn Hazel Gabriel Patrick-Ray Hernandez Katie Grace Herron Caleb Montgomery Hill Neva LaRue Hippert Jeremiah Brennan Hodge **Robert Stone Hodges** Brayden James Hoeflick Josie Love Holmes Kayla Mariah Honeycutt Christian Blake Honeycutt Jessica Bryte Horne Leah Hope Hughes Stephen Alexander Hunt Travis Randall Jackson Nicholas Lee Jones Sierra Nicole Jordan Dakota Austin Joyce John Patrick Kendrick IV Reece Thomas Kennedy Brandel Wade Kimmons James Eric-Todd Kunstek David Luke Lackey Erin Nicole Lambeth Makaley Ann Lambeth Emily Ellen Lane Christopher Marion Langendorfer Clayton Lane Lassiter Michala Sue Ann Lester Haley Brooke Linville Ashlyn Nicole Linville Jeremy Kyle Lowe Noah Adam McCormick Levi Blake McCoy Smith Bryce Joshua McDevitt Cameron Blake McHenry

Kylee Lynne Meadows Ashlvn Grace Meier Austin Tanner Mills Justin Tucker Mills Kelli Johna Morgan Dylan Mikeal Morris Stephanie Mosqueda Jimenez Shannon Marie Mullins Christopher Alan Mullis Jr. Blake James Muscoreil Haley Denise Neal Conner Nelson Amaya Lynn Newman Angel Lea Nobles Paris Laine Norman Ethan Isaac Oakley Abbey Josephine Parrish Dakota Evan Paulev Ethan Blake Peele Mary Elizabeth Pfahlert Maxwell Shelton Ploof Alexandra Paige Poplin Leah Grace Porter Tanner Blake Pritchett Ashley June Fay Ridge Marcus Dawson Riffe Emily Elisabeth Rinehart Cody James Roach Savannah Claire Robinson Alexsander Erael Rodriguez-Gonzalez Logan Austin Routh Eddie Lloyd Rule II Savannah Marie Salas-Fayne Anna Karina Santander Arce Isaac Dale Seagle Adam Ethan Seiple Wilmouth Douglas Shores IV Taylor Leian Simmons Ryan Marrell Skeen Andrew Riley Smith Jacob Matthew Smith Rvan Dalton Smith Andrew James Smith Garrett William Smith Lucas Jacob Smith Logan Joel Somero Emily Suzanne Springer Christopher Aaron Sprouse Sarah McNeely Stewart Seth Floyd Strickland Kolin Gabriel Teschner Sarah Anne Thompson Phillip Wayne Threadgill Brenda Tovar Bailey Zane Trotter Evan Scott Tucker Joshua Jake Tuggle Kyrisha Keyshawna Turbe Hope Sandra Turbyfill Madeline Joyce Underwood Owen Michael Varner Seven Roses Wagoner Jamie Leigh Wall Caitlyn Stacey Wheat Kailey Elizabeth Wilbanks Madison Renee Willis Gabrielle Elise Wishon Camden Scott Wishon Heather Ann Wray Britney Sue Wray William Paul Wright James Austin Wright IV Alyssa Ann Yates